关于斯科特

  中山斯科特净化过滤制品有限公司一家专业生产空气过滤净化产品的企业,具有开发、研制、制造方面的强大技术力量,主要产品有:过滤棉,过滤器,过滤网,干式过滤纸,干式喷漆房过滤纸,过滤袋,空气过滤棉,空气过滤器,空气过滤网,喷漆房过滤棉,烤漆房过滤棉,涂装过滤棉,晾干房过滤棉,立体喷胶棉,表面喷胶棉,天井棉,顶棚棉,顶棉,初效过滤棉,粗效过滤棉,中效过滤棉,高效过滤棉,高效顶棉,顶篷棉,活性炭过滤棉,活性炭过滤网,活性炭,复合棉,针棉,风口棉,底棉,地棉,漆雾毡、玻纤阻漆网,粗效过滤器,初效过滤器,板式过滤器,板式初效过滤器,折叠式过滤器,汽车空调过滤器,纸框式过滤器,折叠式初效过滤器,袋式过滤器,初效袋式过滤器,粗效袋式过滤器,耐高温过滤器,可清洗过滤器,中效过滤器,中效箱式过滤器,中效袋式过滤器,防静电袋式过滤器,组合式过滤器,高效过滤器,组合式高效过滤器,有隔板高效过滤器,无隔板高效过滤器,亚高效过滤器,超高效过滤器,活性炭过滤器,活性炭无纺布,活性炭板式过滤器,活性炭折叠式过滤器,活性炭袋式过滤器,活性炭海绵,活性炭夹心棉,活性炭过滤网,活性炭,化学过滤器,洁净室过滤器,无尘车间过滤器,无菌房过滤器,手术室过滤器,制药厂过滤器,食品厂过滤器,电子厂过滤器,汽车制造厂过滤器,高效送风口,传递窗,洁净工作台,风淋室及HVAC通风系统的空气净化设备与产品。 

新闻资讯
  • 03
  • 05
  • 2018
  • 空气净化器热销,行业乱象如何根除

  •     最近几年,包括北京、成都等全国多个大中城市均出现了PM2.5严重超标的污染问题,众所周知,PM2.5对身体健康危害极大,可引发诸如肺癌、白血病等严重疾病,在这种背景下,空气净化器逐渐进入了人们的视线,人们希望通过空气净化器能有效降低空气中的PM2.5和其他污染物质,达到净化空气的目的。不过,由于各种因素的影响,作为新兴家电的空气净化器却暴露出越来越严重的行业乱象,这怎么说?

    空气净化器的行业乱象
        首先,这一行业既不透明,也不规范,由于目前并无确定的产品标准引导空气净化器的研发与生产,这导致市面上的空气净化器良莠不齐,所谓“没有规矩不能成方圆”,很多产品并不能达到净化空气的目的,却能堂而皇之的忽悠消费者。其次,由于绝大多数消费者对空气净化器的设计理念、技术水平并不了解,只是根据广告或者厂家介绍选购产品,这种信息不对称的局面进一步加剧了空气净化器的行业乱象。当然,这种乱象也必然会制约行业的健康发展。
        基于这种背景,10月30日,“第二届中国室内空气控制对策与技术行业高峰论坛”在京召开,本次峰会旨在通过交流和互动推进空气净化器行业的健康发展,让消费者更深入的了解空气净化器产品的奥妙。可以说无论对市场还是对消费者而言,这都是一次不错的教育。

    美的缘何囊括三项大奖?
        值得一提的是,美的空气净化器一举囊括“消费者信赖品牌、质量标杆奖、净化效能标杆奖”三项行业大奖。此外,借助于本次大会,美的还发布了“NL、NY、NI、NM、NM1、NN”六大系列新品。那么,美的凭什么获得如此之多的殊荣呢?
        对美的的产品进行深入分析,我们发现,其之所以能达到良好的空气净化效果,原因在于美的空气净化器采用了“塔式结构”的设计模式,相比传统的“箱式结构”有以下几个优点:

    第一,变“单向气流循环”为“立体气流循环”,送风覆盖面积更广,空气净化量更大;

    第二,“360度环形滤网”相比“单面过滤网”,过滤面积更大,同等时间内净化效率更快;

    第三,创新的“柱体外观设计”和“顶部式操控键盘”,将空气净化器由工业品变成艺术品,用户操作也更方便。可以说,“塔式结构”空气净化器,更懂中国空气质量和中国消费者需求。

        业内人士表示,“塔式结构”产品可以很好改善“风道结构差、单向气流循环、滤网寿命短”等技术缺陷,代表了未来空气净化器市场的发展趋势。以本次峰会获奖的美的空气净化器“NI2净天柱”为例,高频运行令每小时固态污染物洁净空气量达到400立方米,超出同等价位其他品牌产品至少2倍以上,PM2.5去除率高达99%,甲醛去除率达97%,氨、苯、细菌等污染因子一网打“净”,全方位立体化的净化效果更快、更好。

    空气净化器未来的发展趋势
        通过这次高峰论坛,我们也不难总结出空气净化器未来的几个发展趋势。首先,随着市场透明度的增加,未来消费者必然会全面了解空气净化器的净化效果,以往靠忽悠或者夸大其词的宣传已经不再凑效,空气净化效果较差的产品将在激烈的市场竞争中落败。
        其次,由于美的的“塔式结构”有很多先进之处,这意味着未来可能会有更多的厂商步其后尘,推出类似的空气净化器。“塔式结构”或许会成为中高端空气净化器的“标准配置”。
        其三,空气净化器未来会成为智能家居的重要组成部分。以“NI2净天柱”为例,它不仅提供了“PM2.5可显示”功能,更重要的是,还特别添加了物联网WiFi功能。由此判断,未来空气净化器也会变得越来越智能。
        据中怡康发布的报告显示,2014年上半年,中国空净市场规模已达65亿,零售额增速高达60%以上,预计今年全年销售额可达到145亿元,增速接近70%。随着空气净化器市场的不断扩大,整个行业也将进入健康、稳定的发展轨道。

  • 03
  • 05
  • 2018
  • 加湿空气净化器需成家庭成员
  •      随着冬季供暖开始,习惯在室内享受冬暖惬意的市民,往往忽略了在密闭的室内空气干燥、不流通的问题。对于冬季供暖,室内温度升高,导致的室内过度干燥等情况。
        “供暖半个月了,室内空气比室外还要干燥,小孩因上火喉咙难受一周了。所以我打算在卖场挑选一台加湿器,平衡一下室内湿度。”听到一位老顾客和记者的对话,旁边的孙女士说:“我家里已经有加湿器了,我想再买一部加湿、净化两用的机子放在客厅使用。”对此,亚都柜台导购员进行了详细的介绍:“常看到的家用加湿器,其内部雾化动力源为超声波雾化器,将水雾化超微粒子,通过风动装置均匀的扩散到空气中,除了防止家具因空气干燥而出现裂纹外,也有消费者用它的冷雾给肌肤补充水分。目前,加湿净化一体机也更具实用性。它用健康加湿自然汽化方式加湿,释放出更接近自然界的纯净水分子,亚都SZK-J235、SZ-J135、YZ-DS252d都属于加湿净化一体机。”
        此外,就在前不久上市的亚都安卓·云净化器,更是积蓄着科技与智慧高调上市。它兼具了APP WIFI链接,实时操控;安卓系统,智能操控,一键服务到家;数字显示净化效果,实时监控、显示室内空气品质;进口直流变频风机,环保节能更高效,超级静音。此外,它的UFCO专利除甲醛技术,彻底分解无残留,还荣获了国家科技发明奖。

  • 排气扇专用h13hepa过滤器
  • 效率: 99.99% Hepa过滤器 中间材质: PP,玻璃纤维,复合PP + PET滤纸 孔隙度: 0.3微米 品牌: SKTfilter 尺寸(L * W * H):根据客户的尺寸可定制 应用: 排气扇空气过滤程序 适用机型: 夏普 过滤效率: 95%,99%,99.97%,99.99% 空气阻力: 40-60pa,70-90pa,400pa
更多
  • 排气扇专用h13hepa过滤器
  • 效率: 99.99% Hepa过滤器 中间材质: PP,玻璃纤维,复合PP + PET滤纸 孔隙度: 0.3微米 品牌: SKTfilter 尺寸(L * W * H):根据客户的尺寸可定制 应用: 排气扇空气过滤程序 适用机型: 夏普 过滤效率: 95%,99%,99.97%,99.99% 空气阻力: 40-60pa,70-90pa,400pa
更多
  • 活性椰壳蜂窝碳空气净化过滤器
  • 效率: 95% 中间材质: 活性炭 孔隙度: 5um 品牌: SKTfilter 型号: OEM 尺寸(L * W * H): 可以根据客户的尺寸定制 认证: SGS
更多
  • 活性椰壳蜂窝碳空气净化过滤器
  • 效率: 95% 中间材质: 活性炭 孔隙度: 5um 品牌: SKTfilter 型号: OEM 尺寸(L * W * H): 可以根据客户的尺寸定制 认证: SGS
更多
  • 新型合成纤维空气过滤蓝白棉
  • 品牌: SKTFILTER 尺寸: 常规尺寸2 * 20M 厚度: 5毫米,10毫米,12毫米,18毫米 重量: 120克/ m2,150g / m2,200g /m2等
更多
  • 新型合成纤维空气过滤蓝白棉
  • 品牌: SKTFILTER 尺寸: 常规尺寸2 * 20M 厚度: 5毫米,10毫米,12毫米,18毫米 重量: 120克/ m2,150g / m2,200g /m2等
更多
  • 活性炭过滤棉
  • 产品类别: 碳纤维过滤棉 材料:芳纶/碳纤维,纤维活性炭介质 特征: 去除气味 厚度: 2-20mm,2-20mm 品牌: SKT 型号: SKT-AM 项目: 活性碳纤维空气过滤棉 宽度: 1-2M 长度: 20-50m AC内容: 40-60%
更多
  • 活性炭过滤棉
  • 产品类别: 碳纤维过滤棉 材料:芳纶/碳纤维,纤维活性炭介质 特征: 去除气味 厚度: 2-20mm,2-20mm 品牌: SKT 型号: SKT-AM 项目: 活性碳纤维空气过滤棉 宽度: 1-2M 长度: 20-50m AC内容: 40-60%
更多
  • 活性炭过滤棉
  • 产品类别: 碳纤维过滤棉 材料:芳纶/碳纤维,纤维活性炭介质 特征: 去除气味 厚度: 2-20mm,2-20mm 品牌: SKT 型号: SKT-AM 项目: 活性碳纤维空气过滤棉 宽度: 1-2M 长度: 20-50m AC内容: 40-60%
更多
  • 适用于霍尼韦尔过滤器HEPA过滤器
  • 效率: 99.97% 材质: 玻璃纤维 孔隙度: 3毫米 品牌: sktfilter 型号: SKT-R 尺寸(L * W * H): 常规尺寸6.7x4.9x10.3cm 类别: H13 应用: 捕获0.3-0.5μm的颗粒 材质: PP&PP + PET滤纸 最终阻力: (建议)600Pa
更多
  • 适用于霍尼韦尔过滤器HEPA过滤器
  • 效率: 99.97% 材质: 玻璃纤维 孔隙度: 3毫米 品牌: sktfilter 型号: SKT-R 尺寸(L * W * H): 常规尺寸6.7x4.9x10.3cm 类别: H13 应用: 捕获0.3-0.5μm的颗粒 材质: PP&PP + PET滤纸 最终阻力: (建议)600Pa
更多
  • 适用于霍尼韦尔过滤器HEPA过滤器
  • 效率: 99.97% 材质: 玻璃纤维 孔隙度: 3毫米 品牌: sktfilter 型号: SKT-R 尺寸(L * W * H): 常规尺寸6.7x4.9x10.3cm 类别: H13 应用: 捕获0.3-0.5μm的颗粒 材质: PP&PP + PET滤纸 最终阻力: (建议)600Pa
更多

ABOUT US
  Zhongshan Scott Clean & Purification CO., Ltd. is one of the best international enterprises which specialized in producing the relevant products in the field of filtration and purification in China. With the advanced technique, continuously innovative and powerful science and technique research makes our products have been sold to various countries in the world such as Germany, UK, USA, Australia, European, Africa and Asia.
NEWS
  • 03
  • 05
  • 2018
  • Hot air purifiers, how to eradicate the industrial mess
  •     In recent years, there have been serious pollution problems with PM2.5 in many large and medium-sized cities, including Beijing and Chengdu. It is well-known that PM2.5 is extremely harmful to health and can cause serious diseases such as lung cancer and leukemia. Under this background, air purifiers gradually entered the sight of people. People hope that air purifiers can effectively reduce PM2.5 and other pollutants in the air and achieve the purpose of purifying the air. However, due to various factors, air purifiers as emerging household appliances have exposed more and more serious industrial chaos.
     
    Industrial turmoil in air purifiers
        First of all, this industry is neither transparent nor standardized, because currently there are no definite product standards to guide the development and production of air purifiers, which leads to the mixed air purifiers in the market. The so-called “no rules can not be a round,” many products It does not achieve the purpose of purifying the air, but it can ignorant consumers. Second, because most consumers do not understand the design concept and technical level of air purifiers, and only purchase products based on advertisements or manufacturers, this information asymmetry further exacerbates the industrial turmoil of air purifiers. Of course, this chaos will inevitably restrict the healthy development of the industry.
        Based on this background, on October 30, the "Second China Indoor Air Control Countermeasures and Technology Industry Summit Forum" was held in Beijing. The summit aims to promote the healthy development of the air purifier industry through exchanges and interactions, so that consumers can In-depth understanding of the mystery of air purifier products. It can be said that this is a good education for both the market and consumers.
     
    Why does the United States include three major awards?
        It is worth mentioning that the air purifiers of the United States include three industry awards: "Consumers trust brands, quality benchmarks, and benchmarks for purification performance." In addition, with the help of this conference, Midea also released six new series of products: “NL, NY, NI, NM, NM1, and NN”. So why should the United States get so many honors?
        In-depth analysis of Midea's products, we found that the reason why it can achieve a good air purification effect, because the US air purifier uses a "tower structure" design mode, compared to the traditional "box structure" has the following Several advantages:
     
    First, change "one-way airflow circulation" to "three-dimensional airflow circulation", cover a wider area of ​​air supply, and have a greater amount of air purification;
     
    Secondly, the "360-degree annular filter" has a larger filtration area than the "single-sided filter", and the purification efficiency is faster in the same time;
     
    Third, the innovative "column design" and "top-style control keyboard" will change the air purifier from an industrial product into a work of art. The user operation is also more convenient. It can be said that the "tower structure" air purifier understands China's air quality and Chinese consumer demand.
     
        According to industry insiders, “tower structure” products can improve the technical defects such as poor air duct structure, one-way air circulation, and short filter life, and represent the future development trend of the air purifier market. Taking the award-winning US Air Purifier “NI2 Net Tianzhu” as an example, the high-frequency operation enabled 400 cubic meters of solid-pollutant clean air per hour, which is at least 2 times more than other brands with the same price, PM2.5 The removal rate is as high as 99%, the removal rate of formaldehyde is up to 97%, and ammonia, benzene, bacteria and other pollution factors play “net”, and the comprehensive three-dimensional purification effect is faster and better.
     
    The future development trend of air purifier
        Through this summit forum, it is not difficult for us to summarize the future development trends of air purifiers. First of all, with the increase of market transparency, consumers in the future will inevitably fully understand the purifying effect of air purifiers. In the past, propaganda by flicker or exaggeration is no longer effective, and products with poor air purifying effect will be in fierce competition in the market. Lost.
        Second, because Midea's "tower structure" has many advancements, it means that more manufacturers may follow suit in the future and introduce similar air purifiers. "Tower structure" may become the "standard configuration" of mid-to-high-end air purifiers.
        Third, the air purifier will become an important part of the smart home in the future. Taking "NI2 Net Sky Column" as an example, it not only provides the "PM2.5 displayable" function, but more importantly, it also adds the Internet of Things WiFi function. Judging from this, the future air purifier will become more and more intelligent.
        According to a report released by Yikang, in the first half of 2014, the size of China's air-to-air market has reached 6.5 billion, and retail sales have increased by more than 60%. It is expected that sales this year will reach 14.5 billion yuan, and the growth rate will be close to 70%. . With the continuous expansion of the air purifier market, the entire industry will also enter a healthy and stable development track.

  • 03
  • 05
  • 2018
  • Wet air purifier needs to be a family member

  •     With the onset of heating in winter, citizens who are used to enjoying the warm winter in their rooms tend to ignore the problem of dry and stagnant indoor air. For winter heating, the indoor temperature rises, resulting in excessive drying of the room.
        "The heating for two weeks, the indoor air is drier than the outdoor ones, and the children are uncomfortable for a week due to getting angry. So I'm going to choose a humidifier in the store to balance the indoor humidity." Heard an old customer and reporter Dialogue, next to Ms. Sun, said: "I have a humidifier in my home. I want to buy a humidifier and decontamination machine for use in the living room." In this regard, Yadu counter purchaser conducted a detailed introduction: " The commonly used household humidifier has an internal atomization power source that is an ultrasonic atomizer, which atomizes ultra-fine particles of water and evenly diffuses into the air through a pneumatic device, in addition to preventing the furniture from cracking due to air drying. The consumer uses its cold mist to replenish the skin with moisture.At present, the humidification and purification integrated machine is also more practical.It humidifies with the natural way of humidification and natural vaporization, releasing pure water molecules closer to the natural world, Yadu SZK-J235, SZ- The J135 and YZ-DS252d all belong to the humidification and purification machine."
        In addition, Yadu Android Cloud Purifier, which was listed on the market recently, has accumulated a high-profile listing of technology and wisdom. It has an APP WIFI link, real-time control; Android system, intelligent control, a key service home; digital display purification effect, real-time monitoring, display indoor air quality; imported DC inverter fan, environmental protection and energy efficient, super silent. In addition, its UFCO patented formaldehyde technology, complete decomposition without residue, also won the National Science and Technology Invention Award.

  • True HEPA Replacement Filter for Air Purifiers
  • mainly used in air HFPA purifier, air cleaner, Fragrance machine etc. Medical nano silver masks, exposure suits, hygiene necessitie
More
  • True HEPA Replacement Filter for Air Purifiers
  • mainly used in air HFPA purifier, air cleaner, Fragrance machine etc. Medical nano silver masks, exposure suits, hygiene necessitie
More
  • H11 HEPA carbon FILTER
  • HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air) for the dust which is more than 0.3 micron, the filtration efficiency can be as high as 99.97%, is a good air purification product.
More
  • H11 HEPA FILTER
  • HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air) for the dust which is more than 0.3 micron, the filtration efficiency can be as high as 99.97%, is a good air purification product.
More
  • air vacumn filter
  • air vacumn filter mainly used in air HFPA purifier, air cleaner, Fragrance machine etc. Medical nano silver masks, exposure suits, hygiene necessitie
More
  • True HEPA Replacement Filter for Air Purifiers
  • mainly used in air HFPA purifier, air cleaner, Fragrance machine etc. Medical nano silver masks, exposure suits, hygiene necessitie
More
  • Round H11 HEPA FILTER
  • HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air) for the dust which is more than 0.3 micron, the filtration efficiency can be as high as 99.97%, is a good air purification product.
More
  • HEPA FILTER FOR AIR PURIFIER
  • HEPA (High Efficiency Particulate Air) for the dust which is more than 0.3 micron, the filtration efficiency can be as high as 99.97%, is a good air purification product.
More
  • Antibacterial PRE FILTER FOR AIR PURIFIER
  • PU foam with Antibacterial,big air flow,low pressure drop,with paper frame
More
  • wooden frame Deep pleat Hepa filter
  • It is applied to dead-end filtration of the cleanroom and many kinds of cleaning equipments
More
  • Paper Separator Hepa filter
  • It is applied to dead-end filtration of the cleanroom and many kinds of cleaning equipments
More
  • Mini pleat HEPA filter
  • It is applied to the FFU, cleaning equipment,blow of the cleanroom. And also be widely used in the electronic, semiconductor, hospital and food industry.
More